About me

Hey, I'm the JuleStern, nice that you're there 🙂 I'll tell you something first, then you can make a small impression on yourself. I'm currently living in Hamburg, but let's see where it goes next, because I love traveling and the variety. It has never kept me in one place for a long time. Time and again, I'm drawn to a new city, with new people, challenges and experiences.

Since I'm self-employed in my hobby as well as in my profession as a hairdresser, I can freely divide my time according to my whim and thus always get the maximum of fun.

I love to read and do a lot, I also do sports and go out and party. In the meantime I have to say that the webcam has become one of my favorite pastimes, which means that we both have a lot of fun together;).

True to the motto "variety is always good", I feel very attracted to women, which you can understand certainly;). But even so I am a very open and funny person, who likes to approach and listen to others. Anyone who knows me knows that I also have a pretty crazy side, but I do not show it to everyone;).

I've often wondered if the adult industry might be something for me, but the many prejudices kept me a long way off. It was not until I met someone from the field and she explained and showed me everything that I realized that these are all stereotypes. Actually, I needed something to really get used to everything, but in the meantime, I enjoy it so much, and I'm glad I found myself so good. No matter if you are new, or have already gained some experience, I would be happy to meet you and show you my "hobby".

Greeting & kiss

Your JuleStars

More about JuleStern

What kind people would you like to meet?
People with unusual fantasies
What are your hobbies?
Sex in different places
What kind of music do you like?
Schlager Country
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes I have.
A Party is not a Party without....
Good mood
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
I would have to think twice about that.
What are the three most important things in your life?
Family health friends
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
My vibrator. ;)
How often do you visit the site?
Jeden Tag
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
Your favorite sexual position?
Doggy Reiten 69
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
Sex in einer schwimmhalle
What sex toys do you like?
What is your favorite sex toy?
What turns you on the most on a woman?
Der arsch
What turns you on the most on a man?
Der schwanz
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
Ja. Ich möchte gerne mit 4 Männer gleichzeitig.
What type of man do you like?
Keine besondere Typen. Die Chemie muss einfach passen.
How often do you need sex?
3 bis 5 mal am tag
Is breast size important to you?
Is penis size important to you?
Do you have a fetish?
Noch nicht